A Lonely Yorkshireman

The contradicting ramblings of a sodding old fool

Mistress Bliss

with one comment

Oh timeless bliss,
oh blissful moment
shared twixt you and I.

Endless laughter,
kisses sweet.
Hands entwined,
loving feet.

Souls caressing,
tongue and skin.
Slowly rising
to the brim.

Hands exploring,
going in…

Stimulating
fingers dance,
back and forth
in lovers’ trance.

Holding back
for fear of sin.
Want so much
to be within.

Bye my love,
my concubine,
my everything,
dear heart of mine.

Back to our life,
husband and wife.
One day you’ll be
betrothed to me.

Will wait for you
till day I die.
I swear to God,
that is no lie.

Written by lonelyyorkshireman

April 4, 2011 at 7:46 AM

Posted in Poetry

Tagged with , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Excellent job. Thanks for sharing. Sharing poems is something I truly enjoy doing. I enjoy reading your blog very much.

    A Day at the Park

    easylifestyles

    April 4, 2011 at 8:47 AM


Leave a Reply

